ForecastGeo
Menu

About this site

Delete your ForecastGeo account

This page explains how to delete a ForecastGeo account created on the website or in the ForecastGeo Android app.

Delete from the Android app

Delete on the web

Deletion removes the account, saved stories, and account sessions from the active service. It cannot be undone. Information in short-lived operational logs or backup copies may remain until their normal security and backup rotation periods expire. Read the ForecastGeo privacy policy or contact contact@forecastgeo.com if you need help.